Board of Directors

Modern Transit Partnership 2008 Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board:
Gerald K. Morrison, Esq., McNees, Wallace & Nurick

Secretary & Chair, Nominations/Board Development Committee:
Nancy A. Besch, Delta Development Group

Treasurer & Chair, Audit Committee:
Dennis P. Brenckle, PNC Bank

Chair, Communications Committee & Executive Vice Chair:
Karen P. Gunnison, Esq., Murata Business Center

Executive Vice Chair:
Neal West, Harristown Development Corporation

Co-Chairs, Fundraising Committee:
E. Russell Montgomery, R E D D I

Suzanne Yenchko, PA American Water

Chair, Strategic Planning Committee:
J. Glenn Ebersole, J G Ebersole Associates

Chair, Public Policy Committee:
Matt Tunnell, Powers & Associates

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Albright
Government Affairs, Pennsylvania Chamber of Business & Industry

Thomas Baldrige
President, Lancaster Chamber of Commerce

Nancy A. Besch
Consultant, Delta Development Group

David Black
President, Harrisburg Regional Chamber

Dennis P. Brenckle
President, PNC Bank Central PA Region

Karen Diener Best

The Honorable Dominic DiFrancesco
Commissioner, Dauphin County

J. Glenn Ebersole
President, J. G. Ebersole Associates

Tim Ebersole
Director, Office of Alumni & Community Relations, Shippensburg University

Michael Fesen
Resident Vice President, Public Affairs, Norfolk Southern

John Finlayson
Chief Financial Officer, Susquehanna Pfaltzgraff Co.

Peggy Grove
Rosewein Realty

Karen P. Gunnison, Esq.
Murata Business Center

Dr. Madlyn Hanes
Chancellor, Penn State University, Harrisburg

Nicholas Hughes

Clifford L. Jones

Ted J. Kleisner
President & CEO, Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

Dean M. Kline
Director, Penn Venture Partners

Thomas A. Kotay
Consultant, Lebanon County Metropolitan Planning Organization

The Honorable Jo Ellen Litz
Commissioner, Lebanon County

Harold “Hal” McInnes

David McIntosh

Commissioner Scott Martin
Commissioner, Lancaster County

Dick Miller
President, Benatec Associates

E. Russell Montgomery
President, R E D D I

David J. Morrison
Executive Assistant to the President, Harrisburg Area Community College

Gerald K. Morrison, Esq.
Managing Partner, McNees, Wallace & Nurick

Donald Mowery
President, R. S. Mowery & Sons

Mark A. Ritter
Commerce Bank

Thomas R. Stone, Ph.D., CFRE
The Franklin Consulting Group

James Szymborski, AICP
Executive Director, Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

Matt Tunnell
Senior VP, Powers & Associates

Stephen Weinstock
Owner, Stocks on Second

Neal West, Esq.
Vice President Real Estate/General Counsel, Harristown Development Corp.

Suzanne Yenchko
Director, Government Relations, PA American Water

W. Craig Zumbrun
Executive Director, South Central Assembly for Effective Governance